## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 19 DECEMBER 2019 (THURSDAY)

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
3	After No. 02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
4	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
5	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
6	After No. 05	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
8	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
10	After No. 08	DB	Hon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
11	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
12	After No. 07 & 09	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

- 13After No. 03DBHon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay DwivediHon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
- 14After No. 10 & 12DBHon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar SrivastavaHon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan
- 15After No. 03SBHon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
- 16Subject to DB WorkSBHon'ble Shri Justice Sujoy Paul
- 17After No. 07SBHon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan
- 18 At 10:30 AM & After No. 08 SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
- 19Subject to DB WorkSBHon'ble Smt Justice Anjuli Palo
- 20 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM **SB** Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla & After No. 11
- 21 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
- 22 At 10:30 AM & After No. 13 SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
- 23 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
- 24 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM **SB** Hon'ble Shri Justice B.K. Shrivastava
- 25 At 10:30 AM SB Hon'ble Shri. Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
- 26 At 10:30 AM & After No. 13 SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
- 27 At 10:30 AM & After No. 12 SB Hon'ble Shri. Justice Vishnu Pratap Singh Chauhan

## Note : Other benches shall function as usual.

& After No. 12

& After No. 11

& After No. 05

## **Registrar J-II**